Chapter Address

Schenectady Chapter of the Adirondack Mountain Club
P.O. Box 733
Schenectady, NY 12301-0733

Chapter Chair

Dustin Wright
Email: chair@adk-schenectady.org
Phone: 603-953-8782

Board Members

Sally Dewes: Innings Chair | innings@adk-schenectady.org
Heather Ipsen: Secretary | secretary@adk-schenectady.org
Roy Keats: Outings Chair | outings@adk-schenectady.org
Norm Kuchar: Trails Chair and Chapter Historian | trails@adk-schenectady.org or historian@adk-schenectady.org
Mary MacDonald: Northville Placid Trail Chair and Printing/Mailing Chair | nptrail@adk-schenectady.org
Jacque McGinn: Project Coordinator | projcoord@adk-schenectady.org
Jeff Newsome: Membership Chair | membership@adk-schenectady.org
Ralph Pascale: White Water Chair | whitewater@adk-schenectady.org
Mal Provost: Conservation Chair and Lookout Editor | lookout@adk-schenectady.org
Stan Stoklosa: Chapter Vice Chair | vicechair@adk-schenectady.org
Colin Thomas: Treasurer | treasurer@adk-schenectady.org
Jason Waters: Director | director@adk-schenectady.org
Dustin Wright: Chapter Chair and Young Members Chair | chair@adk-schenectady.org
Mary Zawacki: Publicity Chair and Webmaster | publicity@adk-schenectady.org

For Masters Group, please email mastersgroup@adk-schenectady.org

ADK Headquarters

ADK Headquarters
814 Goggins Road
Lake George, NY 12845-4117

Toll Free: 800 395-8080 (Membership & Information)
Phone: 518 668-4447
Fax: 518 668-3746
E-Mail: adkinfo@adk.org